2020 Preferred Lenders

Fulton Bank

Bank Of America

Lisbeth Cordon-Thomas
2530 N Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: 301-821-6335

email:beth.cordon-thomas@bankofamerica.com
NMLS ID: 186833

PNC Mortgage

Denise Flynn
7939 Honeygo Boulevard, Suite 116
Baltimore, MD 21236
Phone: 410-530-3140

email:denise.flynn@pncmortgage.com
NMLS ID: 702769

Paramount Residential Mortgage Group

Anthony F. Wobbe
696 Ritchie Highway, Suite LL
Severna Park, MD 21146
Phone: 410-924-1533

email:awobbe@prmg.net
NMLS ID: 1431532

Howard Bank

Mario Orlando
2028 E Joppa Road
Baltimore, MD 21234
Phone: 410-372-6541

email:morlando@howardbank.com
NMLS ID:789389

Apex Mortgage, LLC

Indru Jashnani
8850 Columbia 100 PKWY, Suite 215
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410-715-4567 ext. 111

email:IJashnani@apex.mortgage
NMLS ID: 150132

First National Bank

Vance Perkins

1505 York Road
Lutherville, MD 21093
Phone: 240-272-2727

email:perkinsv@fnb-corp.com
NMLS ID: 1039708

Rosedale Federal

Keely Vogtman
9616 Belair Road
Baltimore, MD 21236
Phone: 410-668-4400 ext. 352

email:kvogtman@rosedalefederal.com
NMLS ID: 1801301

First National Bank

Susan E. Gue
1505 York Road
Lutherville, MD 21093
Phone: 410-977-7302

email:guesu@fnb-corp.com
NMLS ID: 509239

M&T Bank

Veronica Tobin
25 South Charles St. 2nd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: 410-963-8541

e-mail: vtobin@mtb.com
NMLS ID: 476426

M&T Bank for Healthy Neighborhoods Initiative

Carleton Dunn
2 E. Read Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-332-0387 ext. 156

e-mail: cdunn@mtb.com
NMLS ID: 193293

Truist Financial/BB&T

Toni Davis-Spivey
7101 Security Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21244
Phone: 410-746-4643
e-mail: TDavis-Spivey@bbandt.com

NMLS ID: 200160

Fulton Mortgage

Jordan Jones
820 N. Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410-423-8078

e-mail: jojones@fultonmortgagecompany.com
NMLS ID:1079216

Truist Financial/Suntrust

Greg Sellmayer
1966 Greenspring Drive, Suite 505
Timonium, MD 21093
Phone: 410-561-4370

email:greg.sellmayer@suntrust.com
NMLS ID: 658922